concept bijoux noir massages sensuel à paris
BijouxNoir un art de vivre entre liberté et naturel, se laisser entraîner par ses sens et porter par ses émotions !

The essence of naturist massage is characterized by the principle of “sensory massage” massage where nudity predominates between the masseuse and the person being massaged. This is an indispensable element to the deep well-being as well as the appeasing of the spirit of the body.

Through this art of living, your body will express itself subtly and in a lighter way in the exchange, the sharing of the touch and in the accomplice complication of these moments richness in discovery “sensitive”.

The Institute Bijoux Noir, your tantric massage center in Paris is a unique and charming place located in the 14th district of Paris in which a wellness area specially dedicated to sensual massage has been designed. Sport different playful theme spaces with multiple facets. Our singular naturist massage institute will offer you a refined and luxurious setting, an essential vector for your moments of relaxation.

You will be received and welcomed in all peace of mind by our team of exotic practitioners expert in Tantric and naturist massage as beautiful as each other.

massage-nuru-paris

Discover our flagship massage in the spring of 2018 for refreshing sensations: Your Bijoux Noir wellness center recommends Nuru massage to respond effectively to the rigor of winter. When the weather is not good in Paris, there’s nothing like the nuru to warm the body and soothe your spirit. Discover our nuru practitioners.

button discover nuru massage

domination-soft-sm-bdsm-paris

new-soft-domination-in-paris

  

Adept thrills thrill to the most hidden fantasies, the Institute Black Jewelry expands the range of its services to now offer the *Domination Soft to its catalog. Great novelty of the month of May 2018, in which you will be able to submit to the practice SM (BDSM). Different offers including:

  • SM initiation,
  • Submission games,
  • Domination games,
  • The fetish pleasure,
  • Bondage, handcuffs, whip, scarf around the eyes, …
  • Punishment, humiliation and insults, …
  • Travesty.

*Several scenarios are assured, but it should be noted that each practice sado masochism will be framed and delimited to respond only to soft domination. In no case will hard domination be practiced that endangers the health of others.

To know all our offers SM and tariffs, thank you to contact us via the contact form below by explaining your request.

captcha

gay massage in paris

New gay massage is now available 

The gay massage is entering the Spa Bijoux Noir. Our institute is the most eclectic by touching a mixed clientele (man, woman, couples) and now the homosexual community. Ladies and Gentlemen, come and be massaged by our masseur or dedicated masseuse. Only by appointment.

The harmony of the muscular massage provided by our expert masseuses will make you dive into a second state and allow you to reach a total escape far from the stress of everyday life.

A special moment tailored to where all your senses will be set in turmoil, a true “sensory” getaway to live, in a sensational setting and revealing the senses. These movements resulting from our know-how and experience in erotic massage, will spread all finesse, softness and lightness of body and mind. You will discover all the benefits of naturist massage in Paris.

Come and discover these delicious moments of relaxation in a world of relaxation. This incomparable source of sensory awakening will allow you to feel, stimulate and vibrate each of your senses. A sensory, innovative and revolutionary experience accessible now in our institute Bijoux Noir, your sensual massage center in Paris.

We are delighted to welcome you while wishing you in advance a good sense of the senses in our places and companies.

book-naturist-massage-online

The naturist salon Bijoux Noir offers exceptional offers all year long, including the fact of enjoying a 10% discount for the online payment of your nude massage!

 

book your erotic massage online

naturist massage couple paris

Enjoy a Couple Massage (duo massage) in our Parisian Spa Center

The solitary pleasure is not only important in our Parisian Spa Center, we make a point of honor to  massage for couples so that you share a moment of relaxation and complicity with the being who is dear to you.

Does he or she hold a special place in your life? You want to strengthen the bonds that unite you or even celebrate a special occasion (wedding anniversary, Valentine’s Day,…)? We offer you “box duo massage”, gift box and many naturist formulas for couples:

  • steam room, scrub and duo massage,
  • sauna or jacuzzi with chromotherapy,
  • tantric formula with 4 hands special couple,
  • “afternoon spa” package with private hammam for couples,
  • tantric bath duo

Let yourself be tempted by a moment of sweetness and sensuality to live together, where you will enjoy together a peaceful and relaxing place in the capital to relax and enjoy the moment that awaits you.

book tantric massage paris

option delicate lingerie institute bijoux noir paris

Novelty of the summer 2018 “Option delicate lingerie”: And if you embellish your care of a sensual option? We offer the option “delicate lingerie”, to combine the useful with the pleasant and for the pleasure of the eyes above all. Give yourself a little distraction before your massage session. Your masseuse will perform a parade in naughty alluring just for you!

naturist massage women

At Bijoux Noir Massage the naturist massage for Women is in the spotlight

Naturist relaxation is not only about men but is the business of everyone. It seemed natural to devote our range of sensual massages to women as well. Today, the erotic massage is democratized, this is why our Spa has developed the naturist massage for women, a good way to get away from everyday life and learn to do you good ladies!

book naturist massage for woman

privilege card bijoux noir massage

Our Massage Offers

Naturist
Tantric
Reiki

News

concept bijoux noir massages sensuel à paris
BijouxNoir un art de vivre entre liberté et naturel, se laisser entraîner par ses sens et porter par ses émotions !

L’essence même du massage naturiste est caractérisée par le principe du « massage sensoriel » où la nudité prédomine entre la masseuse et la personne qui se fait masser. Ceci est un élément indispensable au bien-être profond ainsi qu’à l’apaisement de l’esprit du corps.

Au travers de cet art de vivre, votre corps s’exprimera subtilement et d’une manière plus légère dans l’échange, le partage du toucher et dans le respect complice de ces instants riches en découverte « sensitive ».

L’institut Bijoux Noir, votre centre de massage tantrique à Paris est un lieu unique et charmant situé dans le 14ème arrondissement parisien dans lequel un espace de bien-être spécialement dédié au massage sensuel a été conçu. Arborez différents espaces à thèmes ludique aux multiples facettes. Notre institut de massage naturiste singulier vous offrira un cadre raffiné et luxueux, vecteur indispensable à vos instants de détente.

Vous y serez reçu et accueillis en toute quiétude par notre équipe de praticiennes exotiques expertes en massage tantrique et naturiste, plus belles les unes que les autres.

massage-nuru-paris

Découvrez notre massage phare de l’été 2018, pour des sensations rafraîchissantes : Votre centre de bien-être BijouxNoir vous recommande le massage Nuru pour répondre efficacement aux fortes chaleurs estivales. Lorsque les températures sont au plus haut dans les baromètres à Paris, rien de tel que le nuru pour désaltérer le corps et vous apaiser l’esprit. Découvrez nos praticiennes nuru.

reservation massage nuru

domination-soft-sm-bdsm-paris

   nouveau domination soft paris

      Adepte des sensations fortes, jusqu’aux fantasmes les plus enfouis, l’institut Bijoux Noir élargit l’éventail de ses prestations pour vous proposer désormais la *Domination Soft à son catalogue. Grande nouveauté du mois de Mai 2018, dans laquelle vous pourrez vous soumettre à la pratique SM (BDSM). Différentes offres comprenant :

  • l’initiation SM,
  • jeux de soumission,
  • jeux de domination,
  • le plaisir fétichiste,
  • bondage, menottes, fouet, foulard autour des yeux,…
  • punition, humiliation, insultes et châtiment,…
  • travestissement.

*Plusieurs scénarios vous sont assurés, mais il convient de noter que chacune des pratiques sado masochismes sera cadrée et délimitée pour répondre uniquement à de la domination soft. En aucun cas, il ne sera pratiqué de la domination hard pouvant mettre en danger la santé d’autrui.

La domination soft est enfin accessible à Paris 14ème, dans votre institut Bijoux Noir. Pour connaître l’ensemble de nos offres SM et tarifs, merci de nous contacter via le formulaire contact ci-dessous en explicitant votre demande.

captcha

 

 

L‘harmonie du modelage musculaire prodigué par nos masseuses expertes vous fera plonger dans un état second et vous permettra d’atteindre une évasion totale loin du stress de la vie quotidienne.

Un moment privilégié sur mesure où tout vos sens seront mis en émois, une véritable escapade « sensorielle » à vivre, dans un cadre sensationnel et révélateur des sens. Ces mouvements issus de notre savoir-faire et de notre expérience en massage érotique, répandront tout en finesse, douceur et légèreté de corps et d’esprit. Vous découvrirez ainsi tous les bienfaits du massage naturiste à Paris.

Venez dès à présent découvrir ces délicieux moments de relaxation dans un univers de détente. Cette inégalable source d’éveil sensoriel vous permettra de ressentir, stimuler et faire vibrer chacun de vos sens. Une expérience sensorielle, innovante et révolutionnaire accessible dès à présent dans notre institut Bijoux Noir, votre centre de massage sensuel à Paris.

Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir tout en vous souhaitant par avance une bonne aisance des sens en nos lieux et compagnies.

paiement-en-ligne-massage-naturiste

Le salon naturiste Bijouxnoir vous réserve des offres exceptionnelles toute l’année, comme notamment le fait de bénéficier de 10% de remise pour le paiement en ligne de votre massage nu !

 

payer-en-ligne-massage-nu-j-en-profite

massage naturiste couple paris

Profitez d’un Massage en Couple (massage duo) dans notre Centre Spa parisien

Le plaisir solitaire n’a pas pour seule importance dans notre Centre Spa parisien, nous accordons un point d’honneur au massage pour couple afin que vous partagiez un moment de détente et de complicité avec l’être qui vous est cher.

Il ou elle occupe une place privilégiée dans votre vie ? Vous souhaitez renforcer les liens qui vous unis ou bien encore fêter une occasion toute particulière (anniversaire de mariage, St-Valentin,…) ? Nous vous proposons des “box massage duo”, coffret cadeau et de nombreuses formules naturistes pour couples :

  • hammam, gommage & massage duo,
  • sauna ou jacuzzi avec chromothérapie,
  • formule tantrique à 4 mains spécial couple,
  • forfait  “après-midi spa” avec hammam privatif adressé aux couples,
  • bain tantrique en duo

Laissez-vous tenter par un instant de douceur et de sensualité à vivre à deux, dans lequel vous profiterez ensemble d’un endroit paisible et dépaysant de la capitale pour vous ressourcer et apprécier le moment qui s’offre à vous.

 

reserver massage pour couple

carte-privilege

Nos offres de massages

Naturiste
Tantrique
Reiki

Actualités

coffret cadeau bijoux noir paris